Can you see it? #2

Can you see it #2 - dragonfly

I saw this beautiful orange rose inside a fenced in neighbor’s garden.  I couldn’t get a good shot from the sidewalk.  The gate was closed but not locked.  How did I know?  Well, I tried it, of course.  I looked around.. no one seemed to notice me.  So, I quickly open the gate.  Slowly walked towards the rose.. why slowly?  Because I saw something.  I took a quick shot then hurriedly got out of there.

What did I see?  Can you see it?

?

?

?

?

?

Answer:  A dragonfly

Can you see it #2 - dragonfly-1

 

 

 

 

 

You might also be interested in:

 

2 thoughts on “Can you see it? #2

  1. Well spotted – they are so fast. The last time I tried to get a picture of one, the only time it stopped and I got it perfectly was when it was settled on a pile of cow dung, which kind of spoilt the mood ha ha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

