A Shasta Daisy…. and a fly

fly
Shasta Daisy and a fly, photo by mzrosie

I love flowers.  So, although I already have hundreds of pictures of daisies, I couldn’t help but stop and take a quick shot of this pretty shasta daisy.   There were only a few in full bloom at the time, most were still buds.  I focused on this one.  As soon as I pressed the shutter button, a fly landed on the daisy.. just enough time to be in the picture and just went on its merry way.

So there you go.  Now I got a photo of a shasta daisy and a fly.

And, I’m blogging about it.  I should really get a fly… I mean a life.

Leave a Reply

